(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Funny, easy going gal

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

Typically you’ll find me with my headphones on enjoying some sweet tunes. Music gives me inspiration whether I’m hard at work at the lab bench, hitting the gym, or simply taking a stroll while soaking up some rays. I find that the right song at the right moment can completely re-energize you. When I’m not rocking out, I enjoy a good story—whether it be through cinema, television, novels, or even a simple anecdote told by a friend. Comedies are my particular favorite. I love to laugh and would love to meet someone who also finds humor in the absurdities of life and can make me chuckle too. Someone who can find that hilarious video or link on the Internet that will have me rolling on the floor for a good 10 minutes. And who will laugh at the ridiculous things that I discover. Overall, I’m interested in a guy who is thoughtful, intelligent, funny and open minded. I am very upbeat, easy going, and friendly. I'm a good listener but I also love to throw out some witticisms myself. Fulfillment in life is something that I seek and I achieve that by spending my time in meaningful ways. I truly value the time I spend with my family and friends and I try to find time to help others through volunteering. All in all, I want to continually fill my life with rewarding experiences, wonderful people, and to expand my horizons. I’d like to find someone who wants those things too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral