(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Just Me!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Life is beautiful! Live it to the fullest or atleast try to. I believe in treating people the way you would expect to be treated, with respect and kindness. Go for what you want even if you think you might get hurt, but always follow your intuition. I've got three amazing boys, 21, 17, and 9. Over this single/dating thing but keeping an open mind, have lots of free time when don't have my son; every other week. Just want to meet someone who is down to earth, real, and likes to have fun too. I love being outside and hate the rain. I go to the gym, walk on the cliffs in the mornings, hot yoga is awesome. Also like to stand up paddle board in the bay and surf with my little one (when water warm) and am very happy summer is almost back. Spontaneous mini vacas whenever time permits are a must. Have had a very stressful last year and ready for peace in my world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral