(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Looking to share some magic with that special someone

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where too start? I am a San Diego native that believes in work hard play hard. When I am not working I like to be outside as much as possible. Walking, biking,hiking anything close to the beach. I always have a smile on my face and consider myself a very positive person. One of my favorite things to do is watching the sunset while having a nice glass of wine. I feel lucky to live in such a beautiful place. If I had to describe my ideal match in one word, that word would be SEXY!! I want to find that girl that likes to laugh and can laugh at herself as well. She likes to go out but can be just as comfortable staying home watching a movie while enjoying a glass of wine. Someone that would be able to pack a bag last minute and get out of town for the weekend. The gal I am looking for is sexy,funny and confident. I want to find that girl that knows she always looks good no matter what she is wearing. The question is not if I will find you. The question is when.This should be enough to get the ball rolling. I will save the rest for some amazing conversation on our first date :) Thanks for reading best of luck on your search..............

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any