(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Two quotes that define my life: "He who makes a Beast of himself gets rid of the pain of being a Man" and "Work Hard, Party Hard."

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Since I've graduated college and began working full time, my social life has taken a turn for the worse. Looking to meet someone really fun who I can enjoy spending my time with. Personality is the most important thing I'm looking for - someone interesting, smart, spontaneous, and most importantly, FUN to be around and cool with being "one of the boys." I've been fortunate to have been in very rewarding relationships with women my age and those several years older -- age is not important to me. I'm completely single and would like to find a stable partner to begin a relationship with. I'm extremely relaxed and chill at times and at others I love to party and just have a good time. Your mood will affect mine and vice versa. I'm from New Jersey and spent my whole life there and in NYC before moving out here to Cali for school. My personality is basically a weird mix of both coasts, but of course my home and heart are both back on the East Coast. Family is the most important thing in my life. Character/honesty/integrity come right after that. I am very far from perfect but try to improve myself and become a better person everyday. I've noticed that being in a relationship brings out the best in both partners. Fortunately all my past relationships have ended very smoothly and always on good terms. Recently moved into a beautiful party house in Coronado with three other guys, and all three have such wonderful girlfriends and I'm single! It sucks... Basically we do the same stuff most guys do: listen to music, watch movies, work out, go Downtown or to PB, and party on the weekends. Friends are always coming over and stopping by, it's really a fun place to be. I'm pretty open to meeting most anyone, so send me a message! My friends would say (and I would definitely say myself) that I've got a strong sense of humor, but its definitely not the kind you are used to if you are not from back east. If you can make me laugh then you've got me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any