(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me ? You would think this would be easy .... name is Stephani im here cause I broke my ankle and the doc told me I had to relax and stay off if it... so I need something to occupy my time. Im extremely into working out ... I would never say im a gym rat cause im not. I just love to do physical activity. I like anything outside frisbee, soccer, swimming, concerts, games anything ..... I really want to learn to surf this year!!!! I think it would be a blast. Oh and just so you guys know im not on here for some lame hook up. Come on please dont email me if that's your intentions" .... im pretty out going my family is italian and i make a great " delivery" pizza.... its amazing .. ha ha ... yea soooo I can't cook ...oops! !!! So, what else, im afraid of the dark, I hate ketchup, I don't do scary movies, I really don't know what to write...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any