PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

25 | San Diego, California

Ummm, ya I'm up for anything

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm really not good at this, but here goes nothing... I'm smart, I'm driven, and motivated. I'm a very easy person to get along with. I've been told on more than one occasion that I'm the politest person you'll ever meet. But now I really want to find someone that can open me up a little bit, make me try new things and find out more about myself and her also. I'm a man that's almost too laid back at times. I'm a witty guy and enjoys a mate that can dish it right back. If you can make me laugh that will definitely keep me interested. Music is a HUGE part of my life. I can honestly listen to any genre of music and find something I like. I'm a gear head at heart so if you can hold a conversation of any length about a car or motorcycle you'd definitely wow me. Well, other then that you can just ask, I'm pretty much an open book....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any