(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Stannew Member

71 | San Diego, California

Sinigng is my passion, whats yours?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My life has been filled with many adventures and I am still looking for more. Have a wonderful family I adore. 3 adult children and four grandbabies. I have great friends that I enjoy getting together with to laugh and cook. I am looking for an attractive women who wants to be with a warm, friendly man. I care about people and want everyone to be happy. Life is too short for negativity. A smile goes a long way. I am easy to look. Sorry I dont have a picture.I could send one. I am tired of being the 5th wheel when friends get together. I enjoy deep conversations, Lets talk. I have tried to put a picture on yahoo, but with no success. I have even tried to get in contact with yahoo. you know how hard that is? I can send you a picture. just e-mail me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any