(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Diego, California

Companionship and fun - Let's enjoy life together. Nothing serious is fine with me but if it's magic...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm happy with life but you would add the sparkle. I love to chat but I'd enjoy the silence by your side. I see beauty in most everything but you would make it lovlier. Be yourself and like me the way I am. I love God and would want you to feel the same. Love kids, family and friends - let's share and make it even better. Love to read with a glass of wine - what's good for you? Love to travel - where shall we go next? I'm up for proper fun - sorry, no sex until it's the right time. Love to laugh - you're my guy. Love to be serious and talk about everything - sounds wonderful! Love the military - did you serve? That's a plus for me! Enjoy making the world a better place - then we're a pretty good match. My friends describe me as cheeful , positive and a good listener. What's a great date - getting to know you better each time we see each other. That's it for now - I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree