(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Always smiling...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi! Thanks for taking a minute to read my profile. :) If there is one thing I have learned from past relationships, it is that having a strong friendship with your partner is extremely important. I am looking for someone who is in a similar stage of life as me with career and family oriented goals. I am well-educated and athletic and having a partner who is the same is important to me. When I'm not at work, I like to play softball, take Pilates classes, hike, cook, bake, hang out with friends, explore new areas of San Diego, to name a few of my interests. In a relationship, I am looking for someone I click with, a best friend and more. A good witty banter and sense of humor is important to me. Ideally, I would like someone who is smart, athletic, career-oriented, caring, responsible, trustworthy, able to have great conversations, and has a great smile. I am looking for both an intellectual and physical attraction. Also, it is a huge plus if you like baseball and golf. Family and morals are extremely important to me. I want to be with someone who gets along and enjoys spending time with their family. I also want someone who values having open, honest communication in a relationship. If you'd like to know more, send me a message, I look forward to hearing from you! Deal breakers: smoking, drugs, no college degree without good reason, also I probably won't respond if you have more than a couple typos or grammatical errors in your profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral