(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Happy, sane and ready to meet you!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Being an optimistic soul keeps my hopes alive of finding my Mr. Right -- when or where is the only thing I haven't figured out yet. This man might be tall, short, blue eyed, brown eyed, dark, fair or other words, there is no set mold for the exterior qualities, but a nice smile won't hurt :) I place a higher value on the qualities that are not always very apparent...such as honesty, integrity, respect for others and also very important is to have a sense of humor otherwise life is pretty dull. I'm happy, well grounded, honest and straight forward about my thoughts and feelings. My humor tends to be slightly towards the sarcastic side, but in a playful manner. I can be tough as nails when the situations calls for it but I much rather turn into a marshmallow when a man wraps his arms around me. I have a job I enjoy, friends I cherish and a beautiful daughter that I love and I'm very proud of the young lady she has become. She's an adult and does not live with me. I'm okay if you have children. All I ask is that you have a good balance between your job, children and this new relationship that we are both searching for. I will make you a priority in my life, I would like to be one in yours as well. I believe two people should share some common interests, but also be willing to accept each other's differences. Basically respect each other as individuals. I'm looking for a happy person, that's caring, giving and wants to enjoy life with me. I don't ask for anything that I'm not willing to give back in return. Some of my interestS: I love the theater - Old Globe, Civic, La Jolla Playhouse etc; reading (love my Kindle); movies; watching sports (without asking dumb questions); hiking/camping; travel/sightseeing; dining out; live music. Not into the bars or club scene. You noticed I left out "walks on the beach" but if you're into doing that, I'll be happy to go with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any