(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Let's Give This a Try

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

It is really awkward having to write about oneself. With that said, while I am not adverse to a little excitement now and then, I am a man of simple pleasures. kind words, a smile, good company, a nice meal, or a day out in the sun all make me happy. I have been told that I am attentive, a good listener, emphatetic and usually low key. I love classic 60s and 70s rock and roll and find it inspirational that Paul McCartney and Mick Jagger are still both performiing after age 70. If you want to know more send me a message. I am well educated and enjoy a woman who is stimulating and intellectually engaging. I also take pretty good care of myself and I expect a woman who does the same. While I am not necessarily looking for a woman with above average looks, I do prefer an active healthy woman who is physically fit. I am not at all threatened by independent women, on the other hand I wish to have a friend or partner who respects my independence and personal space. I'd just like to add... If you would like to respond please have a completed profile and pictures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral