(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Hi my name is Adriane and I like apples...

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello! My name is spicey Fergie because I can be spicey and I dance like Fergie, or try to. I just moved here from Seattle for a job and am open to meeting somebody. I love my life. I love to laugh. I am very adventerous and athletic. I am easy going and laid back girl. I love the outdoors!! I mean come on, I'm from the NW right? I love this sun in San Diego and have been very happy with this transition in my life. I love hiking, playing sports, working out, fitness, the beach, attempting to surf, trying anything new, did I mention laughing? I've traveled quite a bit including Europe, Asia, Austrailia and New Zealand. I've been skydiving once and loved it! I'm tall and love to wear heals! I can be very playful and silly. Well that's about it. Big gulps eh?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree