PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Eiriz

36 | San Diego, California

"All generalizations are false, including this one."

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I grew up in Los Angeles but went to school in San Diego. Upon graduating I had the opportunity to travel and open up my world...after 3 years of traveling, I came back to SD for a job and have been here ever since. A few things you should know about me: I'm fun but a bit shy at first..once I've warmed up to you I am friendly and open. Like most people, I like: hanging out with friends, go for a hike, look at a sunset, go for a walk, watch TV, go to the movies, eat out, etc.... However, I am very physically active and find that being fit is important for me but I don't hold others to that standard. I love to run and do so 4-5 times a week. I go to the gym consistently and use working out as a way to de-stress and clear my head. Having said that, I find that trying new things keeps my lifestyle more balanced and less monotonous. Things like: going to a concert, volunteering for a food bank, go to a play, go to a live sport event ( still hoping to go see a live Hockey game), so on. Anything that will create good times and good memories. I get a long with both introverted people and outgoing types. However, I am more middle of the road. I try very hard to be a person that understands and is considerate towards others. Someone who is logical, practical, tells the truth and lives drama free. My model is " What doesn't kill you only makes you stronger.... so suck it up" The guy I am looking for is someone who is honest, caring, and kind...he is a decent person that is good to animals whether human or any other kind :) He has a sense of humor and is open-minded. He means what he says and says what he means. He doesn't take himself too seriously and is willing to live one day at a time.... If that is you, don't be shy and say hi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral