(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Warning: Great guy here!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Name is Jon. I am new to the San Diego area and I'm looking to build my network and possibly even find a romantic relationship. But who knows? I am a fairly active individual. I typically run alot and I need friends who have that same mindset because I thrive on friendly competition. It makes us all push harder; I like to think. I'm also up for any other outdoor activities. Overall I don't like staying indoors much. Its wasted time that could have been used for something more productive. I like to do Martial Arts also. I'm looking into getting into some other types of styles but right it's just the basics. I'm currently working on my third belt and hopefully will have it by the end of October. I have big goals in my life. And i get one step closer to accomplishing them every day. I studied Political Science but am switching my major to Intelligience Studies. Right now I am mainly focusing on my self improvement and I need someone that can understand that. There may come a time where I don't have time to do anything because I like to take care if my priorities first and I need someone who will understand that and support me at the same time. As far as personality,however, I am a fun person to be around. At first I kinda come off as shy but once I warm up to you, I am an outgoing person. I am not jealous at all nor do I control people or like people trying to control me. Overall I am very ambitious about my future, spontaneous, and a colorful person. Get to know me. You won't regret it. Oh I also have a strange sense of humor. I like to think that as one of my better qualities since not many people have been able to figure it out. And I value the people who have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral