(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Glass half full...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love life and hope to find someone special to share all it has to offer. I'm very happy and grateful for my friends and family, whom I love to spend time with, but its not easy meeting anyone new - so I'm giving this a shot. I learned long ago - never say never! Me? Friendly, happy, goofy, balanced, down to earth. I firmly believe that laughter is good for the soul and value people who don't have a big ego and can have fun doing almost anything. I'm a biologist - I love being out in nature, whether its for work, volunteering, or just the fun of it. I'm thrilled to have a job that has plenty of days where I marvel that they pay me for what I do! Looking for...a genuine partner. Someone who's already happy in life, loves to laugh, is confident but not cocky, honest, kind-hearted and thoughtful, has some spontaneity but is also grounded and knows when to take things seriously. And of course - is willing to try new things!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral