PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ron

38 | San Diego, California

Live in love.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

For me, it's all about the journey. I would like to share life's road with someone. Because with good company life is more adventures. I keep things simple and don't play games. There is only one way to find out if we match. So come on, let's go out try something new together! About me: I was born in Nicaragua and been fortunate enough to have lived life all over. Venezuela, Colorado, Italy to name a few. Italy was by far my favorite place in Europe. My traveling nature has taken me to many wonderful places. One of my most craziest trips was driving all the way down to Nicaragua with my old truck. Next trip will be on a motorcycle. Out of all the places though, San Diego is the best for me, I love it here. it feels good. I like vintage things cause they were made better back then. You can't beat the longevity and sound of a vinyl record. I like to explore new places in my own city. If I am not out in nature, you will find me by the coast, little Italy and places in between. I would like to get know Tijuana more, because I believe there is more to the city than what we hear. I don't wait for the weekend to have fun. And during the weekend I can just stay home and work on one of my many side projects. I work to live and do so intensely in the spring and summer so I can take trips in the Fall/winter. I'm in love with music. New artist, unearthed old gems, instrumentals, underground grooves, classic sixties, world, latin, deep house. Mainly stuff you may not hear on the radio. I share music with friends, specially my friends up in SF and LA. My venues to hear music in town are the Casbah, Belly up most recently. I take trips up to LA if there is a good show or DJ. I play percussion and DJ a little myself, just for fun though. My favorite radio stations/shows: 88.3, 102.5, 94.9, KCRW, WEFUNKRADIO, SWAMI SOUNDSYSTEM, BREAKFAST WITH BOB, BIG SONIC CHILL...just to name a few. The latest album I heard is Within the Emptiness by Phaeleh from the UK, a very me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any