(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I just a girl looking for a heart beat...

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

People would describe me as a fun loving and loyal friend. Very easy to get along with, funny, playful yet responsible and determined. Things that make me smile are the happy moments shared with friends and family. I am proud of my diligence and hard work and what I have accomplished so far in my life. I am thankful for having the support of a loving family and all the great people I have come across. The man of my dreams will be open, honest and someone who is an overall great catch. A true gentlemen and who makes their mom proud and respect people from all walks of life. I have alot to offer and your family and friends will totally dig me :). I'll say whats on my mind but dont worry I am not a loose cannon :). I laugh at bizarre things and I think all people have a way to entertain others. In a relationship I plan on starting with friendship to build up trust, comfort, and communication. I have strong family values and hope you do too. I am passionate about goals and living life to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral