(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a high school teacher. Love dogs, though I don't have one. Like to get out, exercise, spend time with my friends, travel, etc. Love reading and talking about worldly ad daily events with my friends. Often, you find us sitting around having fun, but heated conversations on various subjects. We are all opnionated & are not afraid of debating. Yet, we would never allow disagreements come between us. Sometimes you have to agree to disagree. I am not religious or very political, but completely respect everyone's opinion, and like to learn about everything. There is a big world out there & I want to learn as much about it as I can. I am looking to meet someone who is outgoing, friendly, reliable, knowledgeable, not scared of debating. Some who is opnionated based on facts, but knows when to back off & is not afraid of admiting he doesn't know something, and respects everyone's beliefs and ideas, and enjoys learning, getting outdoors, and basically someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy life without going overboard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral