PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lindsay

31 | San Diego, California

Dive for dreams and live by love"

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, fun loving person looking for someone to pass the time with :) I'm a very athletic person although I have recently been thrown out of the game due to some surgeries. I enjoy most sports including softball, tennis, and volleyball. I enjoy doing most things except sitting around although I must say that I do love staying in and watching movies with friends or someone special. Cooking has become my new art as well as sketching. I am looking for someone who is intelligent enough to hold on a conversation, but can still have fun without having to talk about the meaning of life rather than watch and take it all in. Like I said, I'm a fun loving person, and I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun.I am looking for someone around my age to have some fun with. I would like a girl who is somewhat athletic, that can share in my interests, but I am also willing to broden my horizons. I admit that looks are what immediately draw attention but when that has passed personality, intelligence and a sense of humor are what keep things going. I'm not looking for some sort of perfection, I'm just looking for someone who brings something out in me that makes me happy. If you can bring out the best in me, I can do the same for you. I am looking for new friends in the area and if something special happens then it does. I don't really get out to the clubs too much but I know that there are so many more people out there that don't make it to the clubs either. Contact me if you want new friends or maybe something more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college