(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

"If you don't ask, you may never know and if you don't try something new, you may never get another chance..."

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Just moved to San Diego from Texas and look forward to meeting someone new and different. Simply put... enjoying the moment, trying new things, and experience as much as I can as often as I can is what I strive to do. I travel frequently which allows me to enjoy doing the things I love in new places, and gives me the opportunity to make new friends along the way. Very active and like to do anything outdoors, especially in the water. I am not looking for anyone to fit a particular mold, look, or lifestyle. However, I look forward to meeting someone fun and interesting, who is willing to figure out the rest as we go. Additionally, I am not one to take lots of pictures of myself or overstate the person I am in my profile so please excuse the brevity and limited number of photos. I am open to telling you more about myslef and getting to know you better, if your interested in doing the same...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral