(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

I don't want someone to walk behind me, or in front of me . . . but next to me always holding my hand.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am tough-minded
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm very independent, but love to know someone is there at the end of the day to put any problems from the day in the past, make me laugh about the present, and look forward to tomorrow. I have a quick wit, so a sense of humor is helpful or you won't keep up. When its time to work, I work, but always look forward to playtime. I'm a problem solver, not dweller. Love technology, but don't care for those who can't live without it. I have a huge weakness for a great smile, and an even better story of how or why you have it. I love random chats at all times of the day and night. I either have no plan or go along with one. We would both understand everyone has drama, just some of us chose to leave it in the movie theaters. I have a lot of friends, people I like . . . . I'm looking for the friend I can love. ps ~ Went off Match for awhile due to the volume of scammers I seem to attract. If you are unable to meet in person, I'm not your gal! Thanks for understanding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any