PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Copper

68 | San Diego, California

Chemistry not looks will attract me....charming not boring will get me....honesty not boasting will get a call back.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I have been told: good looking ( former NYC model), a bit intimidating (but I am not), very funny, bright and educated, sexy, EXCITING, high fashion but enjoy casual, great friend, loving mother, and a fabulous ex wife, according to my former husband . I am accomplished; and sat on two hospital boards and ran my own company. PLEASE! Do not contact me if you are younger than 58. I'm not comfortable on the back of a Harley but have lived dangerously (read education). I love music and naturally love to dance. However if you are not comfortable on the dance floor we can instead dance alone in the kitchen. Why am I looking at different areas of the country? I travel to Florida (daughter working on her Phd at Univeristy of Miami) quite often and I will be traveling to Upstate New York very soon. One never knows - where one will find love. I have lived in Miami, Colorado, Jamaica, La Jolla (for years), San Francisco, Las Vegas. I love being on or near water at all times. Are you the one to change my gypsy ways? These are current photographs (Aug 2012) and I would expect the same from you, please. Although your looks are not important to me - honesty is paramount. ADDITIONALLY! DON'T EVEN TRY TO SCAM ME - I AM EXTREMELY STREET SMART!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral