PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Snowblind9783

33 | San Diego, California

You won't learn to fly till you're standing at the cliff.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name's Jason and I'm a lively 29 year old born and bred here in SD. The basics about me: I have a job I like, a condo I own, a healthy obsession with the sport of CrossFit which I've been doing for a year and a half now (by far my favorite part of my life right now), and desire to see and experience many many things in this world--I like to say i'll try just about anything once! I've done a lot of traveling lately to places like the south pacific, all over Europe, Australia, and across the US. It'd be nice to have somebody to share the adventures with and be a partner in crime of sorts. Most of all what I'm looking for is someone to connect with, spend quality time with, and have fun with! If you're adventurous, worldly, intelligent, and have a good sense of humor, inquire within! A couple dating factoids/disclaimers about me: --I'm on-time wherever I go --My word is my bond. When I give it, I don't back off of it. --I come from a stable family of 4 where I learned that hard work pays off and that anything worth doing is worth doing right. --I'm unselfish and will gladly give up my own needs for the those of my friends, family, or those I care about. --I always hold the door open for women. --I'm not terribly religious but respect people who are as long as they don't proselytize to me. --I believe that getting outside of your comfort zone in life makes you grow as a person and gives you a greater appreciation for things which has caused me to become pretty adaptable. --I have a bucket list goal to set foot on all seven continents. --I know when to use candor and when to use discretion--I won't lie to you, but will always empathize with those that I care about. --I'm emotionally generous and a good listener. --I can cook, albeit only modestly well--still a work in process. --I have no tattoos or piercings, but have played with the idea of perhaps getting inked lately. --I'm easy going and I can't even recall the last time I lost my temper at s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any