PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Billy

43 | San Diego, California

Roses are red and violets are blue. I'm hoping to meet someone who melts my heart, for to them I'll always be true.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I hail from a small town in North Idaho. I enlisted in the Navy at 17 years of age. I have lived most of my adult life in San Diego, with the exception of deployments overseas. I have been lucky to travel and visit most of the world. - I enjoy running and outdoor activities in my leisure time. - I can generally be found hiking the back country of San Diego County and visiting Mexico when I have the time. - I am an avid runner who does 30-45 miles per week. - I also enjoy Yoga and I am a registered Yoga Teacher at the 200 hour level. - I work in Fitness at a large local hospital, getting Navy Service men and women in top physical shape is my job, and my passion. I truly enjoywhat I do. Life has been good to me-mainly, and I'd love to meet someone who has some of the same interest as I do. I enjoy meeting new people and debating the topics of the day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any