PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Angelina

40 | San Diego, California

Life is an adventure...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as loving, loyal, motivated and strong. I enjoy trying new things, the outdoors, but I definitely have lazy libra tendencies...this doesn't mean that I don't appreciate or put forth hard work. I do love a challenge. The guy I am looking for will be stable, intelligent, funny, confident, and outgoing. Someone who is comfortable in most situations and can make easy conversation with most people. He must be okay with public shows of affection, not overly so, but hand holding and hugs are nice. The guy that I chose to spend my time with will treat me like a lady, and teach me new things. He absolutely must have the energy and desire to get outside and get active...I'm a work in progress and I don't want someone who only wants to stay in the house and play video games. When I get out, I enjoy small places..I'm not into the PB scene or Downtown. I like discovering new restaurants and good red wine. Keep in mind I am not tooo good for a dive bar in the neighborhood as long as they serve a nice craft beer. I hope your out there...cheers to trying to find you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree