(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

I am the one who will be there for you in good times & bad.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am not one who follows the pack, I prefer to choose my own path. I am a guy who has a deep love for life and has fun at everything I do. I always pray for others before praying for myself. I have had an amazing & exciting life, and would like to have more adventures with the right girl. I am proud to say I can laugh at myself and others on occasion and I am not afraid to just be myself. I have a very witty sense of humor that can lead to laughs in any situation. I try to stay young and healthy but I am not a fanatic about it. I am sometimes afraid of the senses I posenever get enough of learning new things. If you are looking for honesty,loyalty and an all around decent guy,I am a sure thing! If I was a woman I would be so happy to find a guy like me. The next woman who decides to give me a chance is going to be so Lucky~ I am serious about finding love, not ss. I am a lifelong student and can here to hook up or hang out. I am at the point in my life where I know exactly what I want! I want a wife, someone I can be my true Hero for. I have a heart of gold and it is yours for the taking. I dont mind fighting to keep the Love that I have, But I am tired of fighting and competing just to find Love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any