(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Strength, loyalty and passion are three words that describe who I am and what I am looking for in a partner.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I consider myself a strong, energetic, and outgoing person who is family/friend orientated. Laughter is a very important part of my life. I am a pretty sarcastic person and need someone who can ‘give it as well as take it’. I prefer to go to Dive Bars, but I am equally comfortable in upscale bars/wine rooms. I love to go out with friends to the ‘Casbah’ or ‘House of Blues’ to watch bands and hang out. Comic-con or tattoo conventions (I have tattoos) anyone? I read books and the newspaper. I feel strongly about knowing what’s going on, both in my community and around the world. Speaking of the world… do you like to travel? I just got back from cruises to Italy, Greece, Turkey, and the Caribbean. I have officially caught the ‘travel bug’. I would love to experience the world with someone who I feel passionate about. I have a Zoo/Safari Park membership and go regularly. I try and live a healthy lifestyle with good food and lots of activities. I try and mix yoga, running, and rollerblading into my busy week. I have trained and competed in jiu-jitsu tournaments during the past 5 years. I enjoy watching sports, both on TV and in person. Want to come watch my girlfriend kick ass with her roller derby team? I have a very challenging and rewarding job however; I am looking for a partner to enrich my life. I am looking for a someone that communicates well, has a great sense of humor, is intelligent (doesn’t have to be book smarts), goal oriented, not a control freak, or someone who wants/needs another ‘Mom’ to take care of them. If this sounds like you I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral