(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

To quote the ABBA song - "Take A Chance On Me"

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

If you're looking for a guy who is loyal / honest / trustworthy / willing to defend your honor / caring / believes in a 50-50 relationship / a bit sarcastic (who isn't) / forgiving / can accept me for who I am & has a great sense of humor, then I'm your man, but - if you can't accept me for who I am, then good luck in finding a guy who is all he says he is, because a majority of guys (99.9%) are not like me,because then you would not be on this dating website if all guys were like me. With me is always expect the unexpected (which is a good thing). You can always count on me there being there for you. I'm sure that you ladies have heard those words many time before, but like I said, I'm different from other guys. but you would have to find out for yourself to see if i'm being honest about what I've said so far. You can always have doubts about this, but ask yourself one thing - are you willing to take that chance of meeting a really nice guy or are you just going to pass up this chance & date a guy who will never be honest with you & probably cheat on you as well? My ideal match would be having the same or similar interest as me. To be honest - I'll have this feeling of knowing who the right woman is right for me, because I've been through this many times before & please don't take it the wrong way if I don't have that feeling for you. I don't have a car, but I do have a bike. (See,I'm being honest here).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any