(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Sometimes I laugh at inappropriate times

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

Thanks for checking out my profile ! About Me: My favorite food is curry with coconut milk. I can often be found dining any place that serves Thai food in Pacific Beach. I am passionate about health and fitness. I live two blocks from the beach and spend alot of my free time playing volleyball and surfing.. My favorite animal is the otter, I just love to watch them swim and play.I have a wonderful career in the hospitality industry that allows me to have a nice balance between work and play. Integrity is important to me. I'm almost always on time, have an excellent credit score and am pretty well organized. I smile often because I have alot to be happy about. About you: You are a confident outgoing woman with a healthy glow and a happy disposition.You have a full life but would love to make time for the right person. You truly love yourself so you take good care of yourself. You are friendly and most everyone loves you. You are happy and finding the right person to share your life with would make you even happier. I want to find the woman of my dreams to spend the rest of my life with. I'm kind of picky so If I have contacted you be assurred I have read your profile and see some potential there. I'm friendly-so don't be afraid, send me a message;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any