(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

All human activity lies within the artist's scope.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm very happy with my life and the path I'm on. Making movies, telling stories, spending time with lots of great friends. Problem is I don't meet a lot of new people in my circles, and I would love to have a woman in my life with whom I can share experiences and art and... life. As for my match, I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of love and out of life; a person I'm attracted to on both a personal and physical level; someone who can both challenge and comfort me; someone who shares some of my interests, but will also bring new things and ideas to the relationship; a woman who is both physically and verbally affectionate, and will allow her partner to be affectionate in return; an intelligent woman who can hold her own in an intellectual or abstract conversation; and someone with a smile that will light up a room.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any