(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Live Love and Laugh.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi I am a fun loving laid back individual that cherishes the moments spent with a thoughtful friend or partner. Life for me is about giving and sharing. Have been very blessed with a loving family and circle of wonderful friends. I love to travel and explore new places. My last trip was to Germany, Switzerland and France. My next trip will be to Columbia. Next year, I want to work my way to the base camp of K2. As far as work is concerned, I am driven. I have a Masters from USC. I have two Electrical Engineering Patents to my name. Designed super computer chip for Intel. As an Entrepreneur I am the founder and CEO of the fastest growing renewable energy company in San Diego. The company made it among the top 500 fastest growing companies in US. Love to learn new things every day. I am looking to meet new people, get to know the person, listen to them and share new ideas and thoughts. I love to travel and enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any