(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Smile; it makes the heart happy :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

The best way to get to know me is to talk to me:) but I don't mind sharing a few things.. I come from a big conservative goofy family. I'm very motivated and dedicated to my dreams and goals. I love marine bio if I could have my own dolphin I would. I swim and do other physical activities regularly. I have many hobbies that include photography, painting, sewing, and fake rock climbing. I love trying new things and I think life should be filled with love and fun and not working so much and can't even enjoy what you work so hard for. Everyone that knows me has said I'm not like anyone they have ever met.. So fill free to get to know me:) in a mate... I'll keep it simple.. I want an imperfect perfect that fits perfectly with me who is my best friend before anything else that I can trust and rely on, someone who is funny and caring. Who has goals and makes plans to reach them. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any