(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Love to live, Live to Love. (simple but true)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me, hmmm, one of the harder things in life I guess is talking about yourself.. Ok here we go, I am a artist by nature and try to further my art through life.. I love to do all kinds of things new, atleast once, no matter how crazy it may seem.. How do you know if you like it or not unless you try?? I am spontaneous at times but when I do decide to do something serious, a lot of thought will go into it before I do it.. There are days where I am going all over the place and others where I lay in bed all day.. I love riding on this spaceship called Earth and want to see more of it, as I am along for the ride.. As for age, guys can talk about this I think, I don't feel my age.. Maybe at the most 32, hahahaha, tend to think I got that from my grandmother, she's a hard one to keep up with at 86.. I don't think she has even reached over the hill yet.. My family tends to live long.. Have many that have peaked over into the hundred range.. Kinda my life long goal too.. Well guess thats me in a nutshell.. Want to find out more about me, you know what to do..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school