(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

No need to complete me... may be just compliment me!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess I just don't want to be left behind now that everyone is doing Then, the possibility to find some friends here is frankly not too scary. So, bring it! About me - I enjoy hanging out, opiniated conversations, reading a good book, being social, soul searching, volunteering, the company of good friends, the diversity in meeting new people... and I could go on but in fact I am determined to find joy in about any situation that life brings me! Born and raised in Europe, I have traveled and moved plenty but now I have called San Diego my new home and have fallen in love with it! About you: I promise to be entertained by a sense of humor, sarcastic but good natured jokes, honesty, reasonable chess game, good wine...fine looks would not hurt eather :) Most likely I would not like you for the specific purposes of this website if you don't treat your body as your temple of a sort, and I will just not like you in general if you have never read a book and can not confidently defent your views. Not to be stuck up...but I don't feel like wasting my or your time. Looking forward meeting you, new friend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any