(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Enjoying living in America's finest

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

Looking for someone that’s easy going and fun that want’s to have a good time. Got out of a committed relationship a few years back and buried myself in work. I’m passionate about architecture.It’s a good thing at least I’ve had my dog to keep me company. I have friends but I would let to get out more. I like to travel in-between projects and would like to do a walk about in Europe soon. I am a sports junky during playoffs, finals, March madness, once every 4 years with World cup and Olympics. I snowboard and would also like to get back up to Whistler, I mostly go to Mammoth. I will spend the occasional weekend in Las Vegas although I’m not the biggest gambler. I normally try to stay at the Cosmopolitan because of course you guessed it the Cosmo is dog friendly. I prefer to listen to rock music and techno. I know strange combo. Have I reached 200 words yet? But enough about me and my ordinary life hear in sunny San Diego. I was mostly bored and just thought I would check out the web site I didn’t expect to have to take an exam. Best of luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any