(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I live the same way I drive - Foot down hard on the gas, full speed ahead, never look back.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun loving and energetic with a flare for life - creativity fascinates me - I lived in four different countries on three different continents by the time I was 12 years old -I wear both my mind and my heart on my sleeve, which gets me into all kinds of trouble, but I'd rather keep them there than buried away - I see the beauty in all emotions, whether it's joy or pain - Hegemony, marginalization, and subjugation should ONLY be words. I teach public speaking at a state university and am currently in my second semester of graduate school. As you can imagine, most of my time is spent conducting experimental research, writing papers, reading scholarly journals, grading, and writing up lesson plans. I must admit, however, that I love every minute of it. I'm a nerd at heart and a goofball in spirit. I've been known to strike up conversation with perfect strangers- in fact, my name means "conversationalist." I value intelligent discussion and debate, and am incredibly openminded and yet steadfast in my principles. I am looking for someone with an impervious character, a level head, and the desire and willingness to continue growing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any