(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

I live life to its fullest! I am a very happy person.I enjoy myself and like to laugh and have a lot of fun! No drama! I appriciate everyday

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I feel you don't know someone till you meet them...but here goes....I am a fun loving and passionate person! I have learned to appriciate everyday that I have to its fullest! Hense...I don't like drama! I've learned that life is short, so I would like to enjoy and share it with someone special! I live for the present moment because it is a gift! I have a 17yr old son and his independence has arrived, leaving me more time for someone! I believe in being healthy...body, mind and soul! And I can't leave out a positive attitude! I also would appriciate that quality in a mate. I am an active person and would like to enjoy life with a similar mate...I love to laugh and be funny...and would love someone with a awesome personality and makes me laugh! I like to have my coffee and walk on the beach.... I love the water...especially watching the concerts on the bay (so fun), I surf, skateboard, ride my bike and take lots of hikes enjoying nature. I love to cook and cuddle too! I want to meet someone who appriciates me as I would them. I would like a person who has a career and knows what they want in life. I would like to travel and see this amazing world! I love animals...dogs and horses are my favorite.. I am into helping people and have a big heart! I still have dreams I would enjoy fulfilling! And I would support my mate in all of his dreams too! I also love football! Go Chargers! I have a solid practice....& Just Lovin' Life!!! If your loyal, funny, secure, enjoy life, know what you want and love to laugh & have fun this could work!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any