(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Let's Talk

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

First of all I am a man of God. He has made me the man that I am. Without him in my life I would not be. I am not religious, but I am spiritual. I believe him to be the creator of ALL that exist. My hobbies include float-tube fishing at any lake. I love the outdoors so camping and looking at the stars on a clear night is very relating. Also I like pic-nics with romantic settings. About me and my personality. I m not shy, but I warm up to you once I get to know you. I dislike any woman who pretends that she is something that she is not. Ask me what I mean. I'll tell you later. What I like in a woman is. That she knows what she wants and is not too proud to ask for what she wants. Knows how to express her needs, and desires. She keeps herself in check. Her appearance is always on point. She definitely knows how to keep her man interested in her. She smiles and likes to laugh at herself at times. She also is spontaneous and likes to do things without planning. There is more. I'll tell you later!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any