(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

'Got my toes in the water, *ss in the sand, not a worry in the world, a cold beer in my hand. Life is good today' - Zac Brown Band

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little bit about me... I have lived in South Carolina my entire life up until about a year ago when I moved out to San Diego. Being from the South, I am big on manners, family, sir/maam, opening doors for girls, camouflage hats, saying y'all, trucks, but I am by no means a redneck lol. I love being active and I definitely live by the phrase 'Work hard, play hard". There's so much to do here.. I absolutely love the city. I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things so if you know of any fun places maybe you could show me around. I'm a fun, driven, successful, easy to get along with Southern gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady! What I'm looking for in a girl.. I'll be honest, the whole online dating thing makes me feel a little weird, but after years of meeting girls in bars without anything ever really working out I decided to give this a shot. Other than physical attraction and the fact that we both like to shoot jagerbombs I never felt like I was truly 'clicking' with a girl. On here, I like the fact that you can see a person's interests, hobbies, religious beliefs, and just random things that make a person unique/beautiful before you even say ' hey, I'm (insert name)'... and you don't have to scream it over entirely too loud club music. For me, one of the sexiest qualities in a girl is humor. I can be pretty goofy at times and I love to laugh. Basically what I'm looking for is a woman who is intelligent, funny, confident but not overly arrogant, active, is always down to try new things, driven, family oriented, and has goals in life they are actively seeking to accomplish. I am not on Match to find 10 'special someones', and neither is the girl I want to be dating.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral