(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Kind and Sincere.

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I have an adventurous spirit. I like trying new foods. I enjoy sunsets and camping. I don't mind getting dirty and I like the finer things in life. Not to say I am materialistic. I don't have long and fake nails, but I do clean up nice. I am real person who doesn't like to play games. I've lived in San Diego for over 20 years after graduating from UCSD. I feel lucky to live in beautiful San Diego. I've moved around a bit, went to middle school in Saudi Arabia and went to all girls boarding school in Pennsylvania. I have 2 wonderful children that are my priority. I'm fun, positive and open minded. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Outdoor adventures are the best. I've rock climbed, gone underwater cave diving in the Yucatan, enjoyed Baja California hot springs. I love to travel and have been to Europe and Asia. I also enjoy quiet times of just being home, relaxing and gardening. I'm looking for someone sincere, kind, thoughtful, considerate and positive. A gentleman who's confident and intelligent. Health minded, have their own interest and hobbies. Open and willing to share their life adventure. Young at heart yet financially mature. Someone affectionate and has a great sense of humor. Ultimately it just boils down to meeting and if there is that mutual chemistry, let's take time to get to know each other better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral