(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Our greatest fear is not that we are inadequate, our greatest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm Mike I live in San Diego. I'm 25. 5'4'' a little short but that's ok, I'm in the Marine Corps So that Keeps me active. My best feature is my eyes. I currently have two tattoos both on my upper left and right arms, nothing to crazy...haha. I'm a master of life experiences have taught me well, I don't trust to easily...but if someone earns it it's returned ten fold, I have a job that I love, my own car, and my own life....looking to add to it. I am looking for a relationship with someone that I can have fun with, be my retarded self on occasion, but still be able to hold intelligent and meaningful conversations. And in the end hopefully work towards a long term relationship. Hopefully we'd have a lot of the same interests, I very outdoorsy but I also game a lot, watch a lot of movies, music of course, and many other things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any