(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Kind hearted, Loving, Athletic, Adventurous!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Kind, caring, loving, affectionate, funny, outgoing, soft spoken, sense of manners, respectful, great sense of humor, honest, many good things to see in me. I'm a true believer that actions speak louder than words. So many times people say things that are meant to be meaningful, and they are, but the true meaning comes from ones actions. I'm very athletic and am always up for a physical challenge. My endurance is my strength when it comes to working out or playing sports. I love adventure...seeing new places and doing new things. I love the outdoors. There is so much beauty the world has to offer yet so many people never learn how to enjoy or appreciate it in their lifetime. I refuse! Nothings beats a moment at the beach, in the mountains, or the desert. I'm optimistic. Even through the hardest times, positivity can be found in every situation. I count my blessings daily and am able to appreciate the smallest of things in life. I'm not materialistic or high maintenance. Health and fitness will always be important in my life. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out, but it's not my everyday life or every weekend. I'm mostly casual and very laid back. Always take pride in my appearance, but it can comfortably consist of cute jeans and a cute shirt. I enjoy a night out or an evening in. As long as I am with good company I am up for anything. Laziness is a complete turnoff for me. If you think you can relate to what I have said thus far, you just might be worth getting to know more =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral