(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

I am the Anti-Douche. :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am 29 (and have decided that I will be for the next 10 years), tall (5’9), blond, curvy (not fat, not thin, but working on it!), smart, super sarcastic, funny, a little bit off colored too often, financially stable, no kids, no felonies, no restraining orders, I like dogs, HATE drama, I like to drink beer, I prefer dive bars, but every now and then I will go to a club. I have seen a lot of movies a lot of times. I love to laugh. If you can make me laugh, you can usually win me over. I am really dominant, so I have to have someone that can keep me in check without pissing me off. I am super spontaneous and love spur of the moment trips. I am very low maintenance, although I do always like to look good, but have NO issues rolling out of bed and going to Denny’s. I like sports, honestly, not just b/c boys do. I watch them on TV when I am home alone. I also try to go to about 20 Pad’s games a year. Hockey is my thing, but they took my Gulls away from me. I own my own business and have a flexible schedule. I am very passionate about things I love. It takes a lot for me to let my guard down and when I do, I give my all. I LOVE making out and cuddling and when in a relationship, I need a lot of intimacy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any