(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Tall, dark, and I'll let you decide

His 4 interests


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am one who enjoys the absolute simple things in life and can find a smile in just about anything. I have been known as the "Happy Kid" and that's ok with me. With that being said, people can easily take my personality as one who doesn't take life too seriously. Trust me, I take life very seriously and have plenty to accomplish. I know how and prefer to keep a smile on my face along this path of life. I hope to find someone who is just as optimistic about life as I am. Brought up in a great family that I love and care about and will do anything for. Yes my parents are still happily married thirty plus years and counting. Don't you hate how "Are your parents still married?" is such a legitimate question these days? Luckily my parents are and have set a great example for my brother and I. I'm looking for someone who has the same family oriented frame of mind. Also having my Tata as a major influence in my life has shaped the person I am today. He taught all us grandkids how to be selfless and give to those that are less fortunate. He had a huge heart, was very affectionate and passed this on to me. A girl who is who doesn't mind a little affection is a huge plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree