(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Hi! Thought I'd give this a shot :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It seems so cliche to day, "I have no idea what to write," but I honestly don't. I at a point in my life where I am very happy with who I am and my life in general. I have a job I love, I don't mean everyday is rainbows and sunshine, but I honestly enjoy going to work and the people I work with. Even though I am happy in my job, I am still looking for ways to move up. I am currently enrolled in a program working towards a second master's degree. My first MA is in Special Education, I am now working on obtaining a MS in Education Administration. I recently started running, I have a slow pace so one of my goals this year is to improve my pace. I have completed 2 half marathons and I am running my third at the end of January 2012. I have also started training to run the Rock and Roll full marathon in June. Besides my new found love of running, I enjoy hiking, biking, and other outdoor activities. I love a good bottle of wine and enjoy going to wine tastings. I like going out for a nice dinner or staying home watching a movie. I enjoy my freedom and independence, but have recently decided that it would be nice to have someone to share my life with. I think I have a great sense of humor and I am looking for someone who has one as well. My ideal mate would be supportive, trustworthy, loyal, and honest. Someone who enjoys outdoor activities, but also enjoys spending a quiet evening at home or going out. I'm not into clubs, but I do enjoy going to wine bars or dive bars. If you like what you read, email me and we can get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral