(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

The door to happiness opens outward...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

In a nutshell, I'm a hardworking, fun-loving, optimistic, confident, honest, and fairly independent woman :) I love to laugh and can hold my own :) I like to cook, work out, hike, walk and bike near the beach / around the bay. I enjoy traveling and learning about other cultures (Hawaii and Greece are on my list, and two of my favorite spots are Ireland and New Zealand). I enjoy watching sporting events with my friends, just as much as sitting at home, curled up on the couch with my DVR'd shows or a good book. I work long and hard, but that's not to say I don't value and appreciate my downtime. I'm looking to eventually share that time with someone special... As we all know, the world of dating has changed, and while I think we'd all prefer the traditional "girl meets boy" scenario (whatever happened to wooing, anyway?), here we are. For me, it would be nice to meet a man who is fun (definitely that), "attractive" in many ways (not just physically), confident, intelligent, witty, reliable and interested in experiencing life, not just the next new bar. Overall, I think it would be nice to spend time with a genuine, affectionate, real man, who is comfortable in all aspects of his life and wants to be with a woman who also has a lot to offer. I'm a believer in positive energy and get excited about things I'm passionate about. I can also be a great listener, supportive and I love to relax and explore life with my significant other. I'm up for finding that certain someone to share my time and laughter with...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral