PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mari

44 | San Diego, California

Looking for Mr. Fun, Simple and Easy going.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im a happy person without complications or baggage. I like to associate myself with interesting people who love life and with whom to create new experiences. Im a UCLA Alumni, (Go Bruins) graduated with a degree in Lit and Art history. During those years I studied in Spain and Italy, also traveled all over Europe. I lived in Los Angeles for many years. There was a time that I went to Buenos Aires for six months but loved it so much I stayed for four amazing years. I love to travel and it has been a big part of the person that I am today. I love good wine, art, history and culture but I also enjoy the outdoors, great beer and my sacred football Sundays. If you don't like football, well expect not so see me on Sundays or even thursdays specially if The Chargers or The Patriots play. Sorry no way around that one haha. Football is my baggage :) Oh and I don't date 49ers fans, can't do. Not sure what else to say well just shoot me a line or two and lets see....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any