(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Diego, California

Let us laugh together and create a memorable loving journey.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I am a man of love, laughter, integrity, passion, forgiveness, compassion, a giver, honest, sensitive, romantic, direct (no head games), and safe to be with, with an equal number of faults, who wants to be with a woman of the same. I love to hold hands, hug, cuddle, walk on the beach or the boardwalk. I am a vegan who on occasion will eat a small amount of meat, fish, chicken, or dairy (Ice cream, u scream, we all scream for ice cream and what is your favorite flavor that you long to savor?). I can’t guarantee that I will not accidently hurt you emotionally (never intentionally) by something I have said or done, but I do guarantee that I will be there to listen and to help resolve the issue in a win-win manner, no matter what it takes. I am an excellent listener and a loyal friend. Two of my top priorities in life are my spiritual and emotional growth. My spiritual path has led me to being a meta-physician which I practice daily and my emotional path has taught me that as a man to express my full range of feelings be it laughing or crying, stillness or my aliveness and trying to maintain a balance. I love people and usually enjoy being around them. I Love to play board and card games and I enjoy photography. I am always looking for something that is out of the ordinary to shoot. I enjoy reading non-fiction and I love a good heartfelt movie as well as an occasional WWII flick.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any