PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joyce

40 | San Diego, California

Outdoors? Absolutely

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm just enjoying my life. I'm a native to San Diego. Diversity works well for me. I enjoy anything from roadtrips, camping, hiking, kayaking to heading out to dinner or going dancing. I find joy in a great sunset or just snuggling up and watching a movie. For me it's all about WHO I am with as opposed to what I am doing. I feel very at home when in close proximity to a body of water (An ocean, lake, river, stream or muddy puddles):) My family and friends definitely contribute to my spirit and enthusiasm for life. My parents and most of my relatives are from Michigan. I never grow tired of all those lakes and trees. I make time for the gym, however getting active outdoors often sounds more fun. I am drawn to others who have enthusiasm and zest for life. It's such a turn on when I notice a man who is capable of seeing what is good or funny out of an unexpected hassle-that's a real test since not everyone is able to maintain a sense of humor and perspective during a hassle. The man in my life will be a lot like one of my best friends. He appreciates the value of his own life as well as those who are in it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral