(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Let's do something fun

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I just recently moved from Seattle to San Diego for a new job. My work is really technical but I can still relate to non-technical people (which is rare for guys in engineering, trust me). I have friends from all walks of life and they would probably tell you that I'm smart, cool under pressure, confident, and fun to be around. I like to joke around a lot but I also know when to be serious and when to listen. I like learning about new people and new things, so listening is something I do fairly often and quite well (just my opinion). Whether you are a friend or something more, I'll always ask what you want/need and deliver on those things. You can count on me. Open communication is something a practice with everyone and one of my biggest pet peeves is when people aren't honest about who they are or what they want. Don't worry, I don't judge. I'm hoping to meet some people here since I'm new in town. If one of those people happens to be my "match" then that is just a big bonus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any